skip to Main Content

Long-Term/Full-Time Nanny – Yonkers/Bronxville Border

Long-Term / Full-Time / Live-Out / M/Nanny / Housekeeping / Food Prep / Simple Cooking /
 
YONKERS{}Bronxville Borderline:
 
 
{30} Hours Per WEEK. [6] Hours Per DAY. (5X) DAYS a Week: Monday – Friday: 11:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
 
 
2 Weeks Paid Vacation/Some Paid Holidays pre-arranged upon hire according to school calendar.
 
 
Driving and having your own car to take kids to the pool club & fitness resort in Harrison this summer is a HUGE PLUS! Enjoy your own membership May-September on us too!
 
 
$500 per week Zelle app, CASH or personal check + Gas Stipend and more for kid outings.
 
US: Low-key but busy, working and commuting. Respectful and welcoming. Looking to organize and create efficiency throughout everything! .
 
 
YOU:
-Enjoy occasional organizing, typical tidying, and regular light-cleaning to avoid defaulting to deep-cleans.
-Are comfortable (or open to building more confidence) in the kitchen w/ basic family-friendly dinner foods, teen-friendly snacks/apps and lunchbox items.
-Will consider a home/family with a friendly medium-sized hypoallergenic dog.
 
 
WHAT:
-Meet Our 2-year-old’s school bus curbside @ 11:30 a.m. outside our home.
-Housekeeping of 1st Floor (Kitchen, Pantry, LR, DR, Den, Entry Staircase).
-Combo of Food Prep/Basic Dinner Items Cooking.
-1 Lunchbox Pack-Up
-Our 12-year-old arrives home 3 p.m. and is mostly self-directed, only needs your TLC for an after-school snack/ pre-dinner appetizer.
 
Please Text or Call: TARA (917) 687-3435
Back To Top